Kontakt


Biuro handlowe


ul. Młynarska 39/112, 05-500 Piaseczno,
tel.: 22 400 42 36

www.citywine.pl

Robert Tujak
r.tujak@citywine.pl
Tel. 606-658-658

Marcin Wrzesiński
m.wrzesinski@citywine.pl
Tel. 600-047-025

Winiarnie


Warszawa

ul. Grzybowska 2, 00-131 Warszawa, tel: 22/416-13-76
grzybowska@citywine.pl

Lublin

ul. Krótka 3, 20-077 Lublin tel: 81/442-10-00
lublin@citywine.pl

Szczecin

ul. Sienna 8, 70-542 Szczecin tel/fax: 91/484-59-33
szczecin@citywine.pl

Hotele / Gastronomia / Hurt


Warszawa / cały kraj

Marcin Wrzesiński, tel. 600 047 025
m.wrzesinski@citywine.pl

Gdynia

Michał Krupa, tel. 607 808 146
m.krupa@citywine.pl

Krzysztof Sprung, tel. 668 125 701
k.sprung@citywine.pl

Lublin

Zbigniew Zamielski, tel. 600 047 026
lublin@citywine.pl

Łódź

Przemysław Marciniak, tel. 506 370 518
p.marciniak@citywine.pl

Poznań

Tomasz Wejerowski, tel. 500 162 060
t.wejerowski@citywine.pl

Katowice

Paweł Olkuski, tel. 571 443 331
p.olkuski@citywine.pl

Kraków

Wacław Bobula, tel. 601 867 266
w.bobula@citywine.pl

Szczecin

Filip Seremak , tel. 506 370 526
f.seremak@citywine.pl